Will I know if the Zubie Key is unplugged?

While we do not send an alert when the device is unplugged, we do send alerts when the device has been reconnected and plugged back in! You can set you preferences under your User Settings under Device Alerts. We will let you know when the device was unplugged, how long it was disconnected for, and assuring you it's plugged in correctly. This can be helpful for letting you know if a teen driver, business driver or anyone has been tampering with the device and removing it periodically. 

replug_alert.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.