You can setup unlimited number of users in your Zubie account.
We recommend you setup users FIRST, before activating devices, so drivers are correctly assigned to the devices.
Users can be added or removed by the account administrators online at my.zubie.co > Settings> Users.
Set each person up with the role that best fits their need.
- Administrators have full read/write access to the business account including activating and deleting keys, managing users, receiving reports, and setting places. Each administrator will receive an email after they are added to the account directing them to setup their own password.
- Viewers have full read only access to the business account. This access allows them to receive reports, set up places and control the notification preferences for themselves. Each viewer will receive an email after they are added to the account directing them to setup their own password.
- Drivers have no access to the data on the business account through either the portal or the mobile app. Driver roles are used to track who is using each vehicle and to associate driving activity from a vehicle to a driver for scores and metrics.
For more information on users and setting them up in the business portal, please click HERE to see the training video.